The Committee

Tom Williams
Honorary Life President

Rick Pullan

Kay Jeffries

Can be contacted directly at

Richard Edwards
Membership Secretary

Daniel Wass
Club Treasurer

Clare Mason
Club Secretary

Amy Young
Committee Member

Clare Evans
Committee Member

Nicola Forwood
Committee Member

Philip Goose
Committee Member

Rebecca Gray
Committee Member

The club publish abridged versions of the committee meetings below. We aim to publish minutes as soon as possible after each meeting. This page will host minutes for the previous calendar year (this page is under construction and minutes for the whole year will be available shortly). Public minutes will be abridged for various reasons including safeguarding, welfare issues, and protecting anonymity of people in discussions.