• 2015/2016 Champions

2015/2016 Champions

Time to meet your club champions for the year.  We had some great championships, lots of runners out and everyone should be proud of what they achieved.

Club parkrun championship

Rebecca Rogers  David Womersley

Rebecca Rogers and David Womersley

Fell Championship

Rebecca Rogers Fell  Dan Cross

Rebecca Rogers and Dan Cross

Off Road Championship

chevinrebecca  chevinrachel

chevinlucy  Chris Smith

Tom Eales  Scott Watson

Premier Division – Rebecca Rogers and Chris Smith.

1st Division – Rachel Bourne and Tom Eales.

2nd Division – Lucy Rider and Scott Watson.

Road Championship

11391210_10152941901707473_6008176106595540127_n  Claire Geeson

Lucy Rider    Peco4h

Dew4  chevinscott

Premier Division – Rachel Bourne and Stan Karanasios.

1st Division – Claire Geeson and Anthony Aimon.

2nd Division – Lucy Rider and Scott Watson.

Club Competitor

Rebecca  Daniel Waas

Rebecca Rogers and Daniel Waas.

About the Author

The Author has not yet added any info about himself

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *